Assam PSC – APSC Recruitment 2016-17 – Principal Vacancy

Assam PSC – APSC Recruitment 2016-17 – Principal Vacancy

Assam PSC – APSC Recruitment 2016-17 – Principal VacancyAssam PSC – APSC Recruitment 2016-17 – Principal Vacancy : Assam Public Service Commission Released a recruitment notification and invites the applications for 01 Principal jobs in Assam. The Assam Public Service Commission came into existence on Ist April, 1937 in accordance with the provision of the Govt. of India. Candidates who had qualification for Master Degree in Law are eligible to apply for this jobs in Assam. Candidates who are PSC Jobs in Assam may utilise this opportunity. Interested and eligible candidates may apply before 19 October 2016.

Assam PSC Vacancy Details : Principal – 01 Post

Eligible Criteria for APSC Recruitment 2016-17 :

  • Educational Qualification : Master Degree in Law with at least 55% marks and Ph.D. degree in concerned discipline or Same Qualification from a recognized institution or university.
  • Nationality : Indian.
  • Age Limit : Candidates upper age limit is 55 years as on 01 January 2016.
  • Age Relaxation Details : Age relaxations will be applicable as pe the government of Assam.

Pay Scale : Rs.37400 – 67000/- and Rs.10000/- is Grand Pay.

Click Here for More Govt Jobs in Assam

Job Location : Assam

Application Fee : NIL

Important Dates to Remember Regarding APSC Recruitment 2016-17 :

Close/Last Date For Submission Of Application : 19-10-2016

Selection Process in Assam PSC : Candidates will be selected based on their experience and Written test or Personal interview. Based on the applications received.

How to Apply For PSC Jobs : Interested and eligible candidates may apply through the prescribe application form. Candidates need to send the application from along with the relevant documents to the Deputy Secretary Assam Public Service Commission Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-22.

APSC Recruitment 2016-17 – Important Links

Latest State Wise Govt Jobs 2016 2017
Andhra Pradesh All India Jobs Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Chattisgarh
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerla Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Pondichery
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Telangana Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *