e-Courts Recruitment 2016-17 – 10 Stenographer Vacancies

e-Courts Recruitment 2016-17 – 10 Stenographer Vacancies

Irrigation Department Recruitment 2016-17 – 100 Sub-Divisional Engineer Vacanciese-Courts Recruitment 2016-17 – 10 Stenographer Vacancies : Office of the District & Session Judge, Ludhiana released a recruitment notification and invites the applications for 10 Stenographer Jobs in Punjab. Candidates had a qualification of Degree in any discipline are eligible to apply for this Govt jobs in Punjab. Who are looking For Govt jobs in Punjab may utilise this opportunity. Interested and eligible candidates may apply before 17 October 2016.

e- Courts Vacancy Details : Stenographer – 10 Posts

Eligible Criteria for e-Courts Recruitment 2016-17 :

  • Educational Qualification : Degree in any discipline or equivalent qualification from a recognized institution or university with shorthand.
  • Nationality : Indian.
  • Age Limit : Candidates age should be in between 18 to 37 years as on 01 January 2016
  • Age Relaxation Details : Age Relaxation will be applicable as per the government of Punjab.(Scheduled Castes/Backward Class/Ex-Serviceman/Physically handicapped of Punjab domicile).

Click Here For more Government Jobs in Punjab

Pay Scale : Rs. 5200-20200/- Per month, with a grand pay of Rs.2400/-

Job Location : Ludhiana, Punjab

Application Fee : NIL

Important Dates to Remember regarding e-Courts Recruitment 2016-17 :

Close/Last Date For Submission Of Online Application : 17 October 2016.

Selection Process : Candidates will be selected based on their performance in Written test, Skill Test and Personal interview.

How to Apply Govt Jobs in Punjab : Interested and eligible candidates may apply online through the prescribed application from. Candidates need to send the application from along with the relevant documents to the Deputy Commissioner, Ludhiana.

e-Courts Recruitment 2016-17 – Official Notification and Application From

Latest State Wise Govt Jobs 2016 2017
Andhra Pradesh All India Jobs Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Chattisgarh
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerla Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Pondichery
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Telangana Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *