Gujarat Police Recruitment 2016 – 17532 Police Constable & Jail Sipahi Vacancies

Gujarat Police Recruitment 2016Gujarat Police Recruitment 2016 – 17532 Police Constable & Jail Sipahi Vacancies : Gujarat Police Recruitment Board released a recruitment notification for 17532 Police Constable & Jail Sipahi Vacancies in Gujarat through These police jobs recruitment is also under the govt jobs in Gujarat. Candidates who are looking for police job in Gujarat, gujarat police bharti, ojas gujarat, ojas result, ojas gpsc may apply for this jobs in online before 30-07-2016.

Name of  the Organization Gujarat Police Recruitment Board
Name of Post Police Constable & Jail Sipahi
No of Vacancies 17532 Posts
Educational Eligibility 12th, ITI
Job Category Govt Jobs
Last Date to Apply 30-07-2016
Job Location Gujarat

Post/Vacancy Name :

Police Constable & Jail Sipahi – 17532 Posts

Also Read : Latest PSC Recruitment 2016.

Eligible Criteria for Police jobs in Gujarat Ojas :

  • Educational Qualification for Conistable jobs : 12th Class/ HSC or equivalent & knowledge in computer operation.
  • Nationality : Indian.
  • Age Limit : 18 to 33 years as on 30-07-2016
  • Age relaxation Details : Relaxation will be applicable as per the Gujarat Government guidelines.

Pay Scale : Rs.10000/- Per Month.

Also Read : Latest Army jobs 2016.

Application Fee For Police Conistable Jobs in Gujarat : General candidates have to pay Rs.100/- through the Indian Postal or online payment. Others are exempted from the application fee.

Important Dates to Remember :

Start Date For Submission Of Online Application : 07-07-2016

Close/Last Date For Submission Of Online Application : 30-07-2016

Selection Process : Candidates will be selected based on their merit in writen test and medical test.

How to Apply : Interested and eligible candidates may apply online through official website of

Gujarat Police Recruitment 2016 – Important Links

Releated Government jobs in Gujarat:-

Latest State Wise Govt Jobs 2016 2017
Andhra Pradesh All India Jobs Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Chattisgarh
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerla Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Pondichery
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Telangana Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *