Gujarat SSSB Recruitment 2016 – 2949 Non-Secretariat Service Clerks & Office Assistant Vacancies

Gujarat SSSB Recruitment 2016

Gujarat SSSB Recruitment 2016Gujarat Subordinate Service Selection Board (GSSSB) released a recruitment notification for the posts of 2949 Non- Secretariat Service Clerks & Office Assistant Vacancies. Interested candidates can apply online before 20 June 2016.

Name of Organization. Gujarat Subordinate Service Selection Board (GSSSB).
Name of post. Non-Secretariat Service Clerk & Office Assistant.
No of Vacancies. 2949 Posts.
Educational Eligibility. 12th, Diploma.
Job Category. Govt Jobs.
Last Date. 20-Jun-16.
Job Location. Gujarat.

Post/Vacancy Name :
Non-Secretariat Service Clerk – 2522 Posts.
Office Assistant – 427 Posts.

Eligibility Criteria for Gujarat SSSB Jobs:

*Educational Qualification : Candidates who had completed 12th class/ equivalent qualification and Diploma in
computer application from recognized University/Board are eigible for the jobs in Gujarat Subordinate Service Selection Board.

 *Nationality : Indian.

 *Age Limit : Applicants age should be in between 18 to 33 years as on 10 May 2016.

  *Age relaxation Details : As per the rules of Gujarat Government.

Application Fee For jobs in GSSSB : Applicant had to Pay Rs.100/- through Post Office and SC/ST/PH Candidates are exempted from the application fee.

Important Dates to Remember :
Start Date For Submission Of Online Application : 22 April 2016.
Close/Last Date For Submission Of Online Application : 20 June 2016.

Selection Process for Clerk & Office Assistant Jobs in Gujarat Govt Dept : Candidates will be selected, based on their performance in Written Exam.

How to Apply GSSSB : Interested and eligible candidates may apply in online through the official website of GSSSB.

Gujarat SSSB Recruitment 2016 – Official notification.

Gujarat SSSB Recruitment 2016 – Click Here to Apply Online.

Latest State Wise Govt Jobs 2016 2017
Andhra Pradesh All India Jobs Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Chattisgarh
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerla Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Pondichery
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Telangana Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *