ISRO Recruitment 2016 – 241 Technician Apprentices Vacancies

ISRO Recruitment 2016 – 241 Technician Apprentices Vacancies

ISRO Recruitment 2016 – 241 Technician Apprentices VacanciesISRO Recruitment 2016 – 241 Technician Apprentices Vacancies : We found ISRO careers in, Official website of Isro. We are porviding the details below for the candidates who want to start their career in IRSO. Intrested and who are also looking for Isro Exam, vssc careers, isro result, isro application from, ISRO Vacancies may apper for the walkin interview on 23-07-2016.

Name of  the Organization ISRO
Name of Post Technician Apprentices
No of Vacancies 241 Posts
Educational Eligibility Diploma
Job Category Govt Jobs
Last Date to Apply 23-Jul-16
Job Location Thiruvananthapuram (Kerala)

Post/Vacancy Name : Technician Apprentices
Commercial Practice : 75 Posts
Mechanical Engg : 46 Posts
Electronics Engg: 40 Posts
Chemical Engg : 25 Posts
Computer Science Engg : 15 Posts
Electrical Engg : 10 Posts
Automobile Engg : 08 Posts
Civil Engg : 08 Posts
Catering Technology : 08 Posts
Instrument Technology : 06 Posts

Also Read : Upcoming Bank Jobs and Bank Exams 2016 – Full Updated list

Eligible Criteria for Technician Jobs in ISRO :

Educational Qualification : Diploma in relevant field from a recognized institution or board.

Nationality : Indian

Age Limit : Upper Age limit is 30 years as on 23-07-2016

Age Relaxation Details :
For OBC Candidates : 03 years
For SC/ST candidates : 05 Years
For PWD Candidates : 10 years

Pay Scale : Rs.3542/- Per month.

Important Dates to Remember : Walkin Date : 23-07-2016, 9AM to 1PM

Selection Process for Technician vacancy in ISRO : Canidates will be selected based on their performance in Interview.

How to Apply to ISRO Online Application : Intertsted and eligibel candidates may appear for the walkin interview on 23-7-2016.

ISRO Recruitment 2016 – 241 Technician Apprentices Vacancies – Official Notification

Releated Government Jobs :-

Latest State Wise Govt Jobs 2016 2017
Andhra Pradesh All India Jobs Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Chattisgarh
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerla Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Pondichery
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Telangana Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *