PPSC Recruitment 2016 2017 District Sainik Welfare Officer Posts

PPSC Recruitment 2016 2017PPSC Recruitment 2016 2017 District Sainik Welfare Officer Posts : Department of Defence Serivces Welfare, Government of Punjab, Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC), Patiala released a recruitment notification for the posts of District Sainik Welfare Officer Posts under the govt jobs in Punjab. Other details like age limit, educational qualification, selection process, application fee & how to apply are given below… Interested and Eligible candidates may apply online before 12-08-2016.

Name of  the Organization Punjab PSC
Name of Post District Sainik Welfare Officer Posts
No of Vacancies 06 Posts
Educational Eligibility 10th Posts
Job Category Govt Jobs/ PSC Jobs
Last Date to Apply 12-Aug-16
Job Location Punjab

Punjab PSC Vacancy details :
District Sainik Welfare Officer – 06 Posts.

Eligible Criteria for PPSC Jobs :

  • Educational Qualification Punjab PSC vacancies : 10th recognized university or possesses equivalent qualifications.
  • Nationality : Indian.
  • Age Limit : Candidates age should be in between 25-55 years as on 01-01-2016.
  • Age Relaxation Details : Age Relaxation will be applicable as per the rules.

Pay Scale : Rs.10300-34800 + 5400/- Grade Pay per Month.

Application Fee For Punjab PSC Jobs : Candidates have to pay Rs.500 to collet the application form from the counter.

Important Dates to Remember : Close/Last Date For Submission Of Application : 12-08-2016.

Selection Process for PPSC Jobs : Candidates will be selected based on their performance in written exam or interview.

How to Apply Punjab PSC application form : Interested and eligible candidates may send the prescribed application from along with relvant documents to specified address in the notification.

PPSC Recruitment 2016 2017 – Official Notification

Latest State Wise Govt Jobs 2016 2017
Andhra Pradesh All India Jobs Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Chattisgarh
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerla Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Pondichery
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Telangana Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *