Reserve Bank of India – RBI Recruitment 2016-17 – 16 Security Guards Vacancies

Reserve Bank of India – RBI Recruitment 2016-17 – 16 Security Guards Vacancies

RBI Recruitment 2016-17Reserve Bank of India – RBI Recruitment 2016-17 – 16 Security Guards Vacancies : Reserve bank of India released a recruitment notification and invites the applications for 16 Security Guards Vacancies. RBI is India’s central banking institution, which controls the monetary policy of the Indian rupee. The RBI plays an important part in the Development Strategy of the Government of India. It is a member bank of the Asian Clearing Union. Interested and eligible candidates may apply online before 31-08-2016. Further and Additional details like age limit, educational qualification, selection process, application fee & how to apply are given below.

RBI Vacancy Details :
Security Guards – 16 Posts.

Eligible Criteria for RBI Grade B Officers :

  • Educational Qualification RBI Assistant Jobs: 10th or equivalent qualification. For more details, kindly visit official notification.
  • Nationality : Indian.
  • Age Limit : 25 years as on 1-08-2016.
  • Age Relaxation Details :
    For OBC Candidates : 03 Years
    For SC/ST Candidates : 05 Years
  • Click Here for More Banking Jobs

Pay Scale : Rs.10940-23700/- Per month.

Important Dates to Remember :
Close/Last Date For Submission Of Application : 31-08-2016

Selection Process in RBI for Officer Jobs : Candidates will be selected based on their performance in Written Examination & followed by Interview.

How to Apply For RBI Online application : Interested and eligible candidates may apply through the prescribed application form. Candidates need to send the application form along with the relevant documents to Regional Director, Reserve Bank of India, Human Resource Management Department, 15 Netaji Subhash Road, Kolkata- 700001.

RBI Recruitment 2016-17 – Official Notification and Application Form

Latest State Wise Govt Jobs 2016 2017
Andhra Pradesh All India Jobs Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Chattisgarh
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerla Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Pondichery
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Telangana Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *