West Bengal SSC Recruitment 2016 – 10 Assistant Master /Assistant Mistress Vacancies

West Bengal SSC Recruitment 2016West Bengal SSC Recruitment 2016 – 10 Assistant Master /Assistant Mistress Vacancies : WBSSC released a recruitment notification and invites the applications for 10 Assistant Master /Assistant Mistress (Physical Education) Vacancies through the wbssc online website in west bengal. Candidates who are looking for Teaching jobs, SSC jobs ssc online application, wbssc tet, ssc wb, wbssc online application may apply for this jobs before 30-08-2016.

Name of  the Organization WBSSC
Name of Post Assistant Master /Assistant Mistress (Physical Education)
No of Vacancies 10 Posts
Educational Eligibility  –
Job Category Government Jobs
Last Date to Apply 30-Aug-16
Job Location West Bengal

Post/Vacancy Name :
Assistant Master /Assistant Mistress (Physical Education) – 10 Posts.

Also Read : Upcoming Bank Jobs and Bank Exams 2016 – Full Updated list

Eligible Criteria for Assistant Master Posts in SSC :

Educational Qualification For SSC Jobs : Details will be available in official website from 27 July.

Nationality : Indian.

Age Limit : As per WBSSC Recruitment rules.

Pay Scale : Rs. 7100-37600/- Per month.

Important Dates to Remember :
Start Date For Submission Of Online Application : 27-07-2016.
Close/Last Date For Submission Of Online Application : 30-08-2016

Selection Procedure in WBSSC : Candidates will be selected based on their performance in Written test and interview.

How to Apply through SSC Online Application : Intrested and eligible candidates may apply online through the official website of West bengal SSC, www.wbssc.gov.in.

West Bengal SSC Recruitment 2016 – Official Notification

Related Govt Jobs :-

Latest State Wise Govt Jobs 2016 2017
Andhra Pradesh All India Jobs Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Bihar Chattisgarh
Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerla Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Pondichery
Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Telangana Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *